Coach Transformation – Peer Coaching

The COP series is a part of our Coach Transformation Peer Coaching (conducted every alternate Tuesday), an initiative for 2022 to reach out and support to the coaching community.

Gain & share deep learning with your peers.

Expand, refine, and diversify your coaching skills with Coach Transformation’s Global Community.
Join Coach Transformation’s Upcoming Peer Coaching Sessions Now.

Please register here to participate in Peer-to-Peer Coaching

The Process:

STEP 1
SUBMIT THE SIGNED PEER COACHING AGREEMENT.
STEP 2
REGISTER FOR THE SESSION(S) AND RECEIVE JOINING DETAILS.
STEP 3
JOIN US FOR THE PEER COACHING SESSION!
 

You will participate as a coach AND client in every peer coaching session you register for.

Upcoming Peer Coaching Sessions:

19 APRIL 2022
1:30 PM CET | 4:30 PM GST | 6 PM IST | 8:30 PM SGT
Duration: 2 HOURS

Held every alternate Tuesdays

Any further queries, please feel free to reach out to us at connect@coachtransformation.com

Peer Coaching is the exchange of coaching hours. The purpose of Peer Coaching is to practice coaching skills and exchange new ideas on coaching in a safe environment. The hours spent in Peer Coaching session(s) can be counted towards your ICF Credential.

Coach Transformation aims to provide a safe and stimulating platform for coaches genuinely interested in sharing coaching experiences, deepening ICF coaching competencies, and networking on a global level.

Sessions are conducted online via Zoom. Once you submit the signed peer coaching agreement, you will receive a confirmation email with details of the session.

Sessions are scheduled for specific date ranges. You can attend as many you wish. We will survey participants at the end of each quarter to see if we should keep the same time or change it.

    Photos
    Event Details